Work Groups

Affordable Housing, Real Estate Law, & Mortgages/Neighborhood Transitions and Building Codes

- House Members
- Delagate Daniel W. Marshall, III, Chair
- Delagate Carrie E. Coyner
- Delagate Hyland F. "Buddy" Fowler, Jr.
- Delagate Briana D. Sewell
- Senate Members
- Senator George L. Barker
- Senator Ghazala F. Hashmi
- Senator Mamie E. Locke
- Governor Appointed Members
- James Forest Hays
- Joshua Goldschmidt
- Laura Lafayette
- Citizen Members
- Bismah Ahmed, Apartment and Office Building Association of Metropolitan Washington
- Erin Barton, Virginia Association of Realtors
- Robert Bradshaw, Independent Insurance Agents of Virginia
- Paul Brennan, Virginia Housing Development Authority (Virginia Housing)
- Fred Bryant, Virginia Housing Development Authority (Virginia Housing)
- Andrew Clark, Home Builders Association of Virginia
- Tyler Craddock, Virginia Association of Housing & Community Development Officials
- Kristen Dahlman, Department of Housing & Community Development (DHCD)
- Citizen Members (continued)
- Tom Fitzpatrick, Housing Opportunities Made Equal
- Michelle Gowdy, Virginia Municipal League
- Kelly Harris-Braxton, Virginia First Cities
- Bryan Horn, Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
- Kelly King Horne, Homeward

- Brian Koziol, Virginia Housing Alliance
- Joe Lerch, Virginia Association of Counties
- Christie Marra, *Poverty Law Center*
- Renee Pulliam, Thalhimer Realty
- Anna Saltzberg, Wetland Studies and Solutions
- Elizabeth Steele, GRS Title Services

Common Interest Communities

- House Members
- Delagate David L. Bulova, Chair
- Delegate Hyland F. "Buddy" Fowler, Jr.
- Delagate Carrie E. Coyner
- Delagate Briana D. Sewell
- Senate Members
- Senator George L. Barker
- Governor Appointed Members
- James Forest Hayes
- Joshua Goldschmidt
- Citizen Members
- Andrew Clark, Home Builders Association Of Virginia
- Tyler Craddock, Virginia Association of Housing and Community Development Officials
- Kyle Flanders, Department of Housing and Community Development
- Heather Gillespie, Virginia Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation
- Michelle Gowdy, Virginia Municipal League
- Bryan Horn, Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
- Joseph Hudgins, Independent Insurance Agents of Virginia
- Mike Inman, Community Associations Institute
- Citizen Members (continued)
- Erin Kormann, Virginia REALTORS
- Joe Lerch, Virginia Association of Counties
- Trisha Lindsey, Virginia Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation
- Toni Ostrowski, Virginia Housing

- Chandler Scarborough, *Chandler Scarborough Realty Green Run Homes* Association
- Scott Sterling, Common Interest Community Board
- Pia Trigiani, Community Associations Institute
- Mike Urban, Virginia Housing
- Jerry Wright, Community Associations Institute

Eviction Diversion Pilot Program

- House Members
- Delagate Daniel W. Marshall, III
- Delagate Briana D. Sewell
- Senate Members
- Senator George L. Barker
- Senator Ghazala F. Hashmi
- Senator Mamie E. Locke
- Governor Appointed Members
- James Forest Hayes
- Citizen Members
- Erin Barton, Virginia Association of Realtors
- Troy Garrett, Organization Management Group
- Michelle Gowdy, Virginia Municipal League
- Bryan Horn, Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
- Christie Marra, Poverty Law Center
- LeGrand Northcutt, Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
- Scott Pedowitz, Apartment and Office Building Association of Metropolitan Washington
- Renne Pulliam, Thalhimer Realty